You may cancel your membership within 30 days of purchase to receive a refund. You can also just turn off auto-renew so that your membership expires at the end of your monthly or annual commitment, and not automatically renew. To do this, log into your account online and adjust the auto-renew settings.
You can also cancel your membership at any time through the app by tapping the Settings tab in the menu. Then, select the plan you are looking to cancel. Tap ‘Cancel plan’ to finalize. If there is any time left on your membership, your plan can be reactivated by tapping the ‘Reactivate’ button.
For assistance on canceling a membership, or closing an account completely, please contact Customer Service through this form.