The first 30 minutes of each ride are included for Single Rides and Access Passes. The first 45 minutes of each ride are included for Monthly and Annual Members. Bike Share for All members have a ride time of up to 60 minutes.
You can keep a bike out for longer, but usage fees apply.
A ride timer on the mobile app keeps track of how long you’ve had a bike out. You must be logged in to the mobile app to use this feature. The timer automatically starts when you undock a bike and stops when you securely lock it. Don't forget to check for a green light when you lock up your bike!
NOTE: If you do not return a bike within a 24-hour period, you may be charged a lost or stolen bike fee of $1,200 (plus tax).